Cake Flavors


Please note: our recipes may contain common allergens such as dairy, eggs, nuts (including peanuts), wheat gluten, honey, ALCOHOL, and soy; and are used on shared equipment. Most flavors can be customized to suit your taste/needs, and liquors can be replaced with non-ALCOHOLIC options. At this time we do not offer vegan, gluten free, sugar or fat free recipes.